» » Yungblud - 21st Century Liability

Yungblud - 21st Century Liability mp3 herunterladen

  • Darsteller: Yungblud
  • Album: 21st Century Liability
  • Etikett: Geffen Records
  • MP3: 1383 mb | FLAC: 2126 mb
  • Freigegeben: 07 Sep 2018
  • Land: Europe
  • Bewertung: 4.1/5
  • Abstimmungen: 688
  • Kategorie: Andere
Yungblud - 21st Century Liability mp3 herunterladen


White vinyl


  • Barcode: 602567548218


21st Century Liability - YUNGBLUD. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. 21st Century Liability is the debut studio album by English singer Yungblud. It was released on 6 July 2018 via Locomotion Recordings, Geffen Records and Interscope Records. It features the promotional singles 21st Century Liability, Psychotic Kids, California and proper lead single Medication. In 2019, the track Polygraph Eyes was voted into Triple J's Hottest 100 of 2018 at No. The songs leap from the speakers, YUNGBLUD lording over them like a mad professor with a handsome drawl. The title track stomps like So What'cha Want Beasties, even vocally simulating a DJ scratch you've got to hear it to believe it. I Love You, Will You Marry Me lets his romantic side flex over an upbeat electro-ska groove. 21st Century Liability. This playlist has no tracks yet. Album release date: 6 July 2018. Music video by YUNGBLUD performing 21st Century Liability. 2018 Locomotion Recordings Limited, under exclusive license to Geffen Records http. 2018 Locomotion Recordings Limited, under in album Yungblud - 21st Century Liability 2018. Yungblud - Eulogy. Yungblud - Die For The Hype. Yungblud - Doctor Doctor. 21st Century Liability is YUNGBLUDs first album, following his first two EPs. The album was realeased on July 6, 2018 for Locomotion Records Limited, under exclusive license to Geffen Records. 21st Century Liability Q&A. French Translation. Label Geffen Records & Locomotion Recordings. Writers YUNGBLUD & Matt Schwartz. Listen free to Yungblud 21st Century Liability Eulogy, Die for the Hype and more. 12 tracks . Monday 20 January 2020. Tuesday 21 January 2020. Wednesday 22 January 2020. YUNGBLUD Album 2018 12 songs