» » Various - Neue Beat Collectione

Various - Neue Beat Collectione mp3 herunterladen

  • Darsteller: Various
  • Album: Neue Beat Collectione
  • Etikett: VW
  • Katalog #: VW 1003 LP
  • MP3: 2482 mb | FLAC: 2150 mb
  • Freigegeben: 1989
  • Land: Belgium
  • Stil: New Beat
  • Bewertung: 4.5/5
  • Abstimmungen: 439
  • Kategorie: Elektronische Musik
Various - Neue Beat Collectione mp3 herunterladen


1Fat Belgian BastardsDrum Beat3:04
2Vulgar TonguesKing Kong On The Roof3:37
3The Rain MenEmotional System4:04
4Boy In BlueDeath Of A President3:59
5Howards TheatreOhla Ohla3:53
6The Get Up And DancersGet Up And Dance3:50
8Funk AtivityFunk Machine3:45
9Painting The White House BlackIch Bin Ein Berliner4:18
10Horse RidersTouch Me Baby3:16


  • Written-ByBoris Mikulic, Ilya Dimitrijevic


Published by BE'S Songs 1989.



Listen to online Various - Neue Beat Collectione, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Various - Neue Beat Collectione from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label VW catalog number VW 1003 LP. This album was released in 1989 year. Format of the release is. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and : VA Album: Neue Beat Collectione Date: 1989 Label: VW VW 1003 LP Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation Country: Belgium Style: New Beat Quality: 320 kbps Size: MB. Tracklist A1 Vulgar Tongues King Kong On The Roof 3:37 A2 Howards Theatre Ohla Ohla 3:53 A3 Funk Ativity Funk Machine 3:45 A4 Painting The White House Black Ich Bin Ein Berliner 4:18 A5 Fat Belgian Bastards Drum Beat 3:04 B1 . Belgique 3:33 B2 Horse Riders Touch. Me Baby 3:16 B3 Rain Men, The Emotional System 4:04 B4 Boy In Blue Death Of A President 3:59 B5 Get Up And Dancers, The Get Up And Dance 3:. TEMAS: Neue Beat Collectione: The Rain Men - Emotional System Sello: VW VW 1003 LP Formato: Vinyl, LP, Compilation País: Belgium Publicado: 1989 Gé Indestructible Beat of Soweto, later repackaged as The Indestructible Beat of Soweto Volume One, is a compilation album released in 1985 on the Earthworks label, featuring musicians from South Africa, including Ladysmith Black Mambazo and Mahlathini. The album was conceived by white South African expatriates Trevor Herman and Jumbo Vanrenen and released in 1985 on the British-based Earthworks label. The following year it was released in the USA by the Shanachie Records label. It features twelve. Various Artists. New Beat Collection. Your Rating. Similar Albums . Album 2008 16 Songs. 10 tracks 54:36. 90's Eurodance, Vol. 2 - 20 Eurodance Essentials. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. TEMAS: Neue Beat Collectione: Painting the White House Black - Ich Bin Ein Berliner Sello: VW VW 1003 LP Formato: Vinyl, LP, Compilation País: Belgium Pub