» » Ume - Monuments

Ume - Monuments mp3 herunterladen

  • Darsteller: Ume
  • Album: Monuments
  • Etikett: Dangerbird Records
  • Katalog #: DGB109V
  • MP3: 1435 mb | FLAC: 2934 mb
  • Freigegeben: 04 Mar 2014
  • Land: US
  • Stil: Indie Rock
  • Bewertung: 4.0/5
  • Abstimmungen: 027
  • Kategorie: Rockmusik
Ume - Monuments mp3 herunterladen


2Oh Fate
3Within My Bones
4Chase It Down
6Until The End
10Black Stone
Recorded By [Keys Recorded By] – Louie Lino
11Too Big World


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DGB109VUme Monuments ‎(LP, Album)Dangerbird RecordsDGB109VUS2014
DGB109Ume Monuments ‎(CD, Album)Dangerbird RecordsDGB109US2014


  • Art Direction, DesignJustin Pape
  • ArtworkBeth Hoeckel
  • BassEric Larson
  • DrumsRachel Fuhrer
  • Engineer [Engineering By], Producer [Additional Production By]Nathan Yaccino
  • Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards, Mandolin, E-BowLauren Langner Larson
  • Lacquer Cut ByWG
  • Mastered ByAdam Ayan
  • Mixed ByAdam Kasper, Nathan Yaccino
  • Producer [Produced By]Adam Kasper
  • Songwriter [All Songs Written By]Ume


Funded via a Kickstarter campaign.

First pressing on transparent red/black swirl limited to 500 copies.

Gatefold sleeve. Includes a download code, an insert and a sticker. Kickstarter editions also included a signed picture of the band.

© ℗ 2014 Dangerbird Records LLC
Songs © 2014 UmeMusic / Dangerbird Songs (BMI)

Recorded at Robert Lang Studios and Studio X in Seattle, WA.
Keys on "Black Stone" recorded at Resonate Music in Austin, TX.


  • Barcode (Scanned): 842803010912
  • Barcode (Printed): 8 42803 01091 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): DGB 109V-A WG/NRP ⓤ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): DGB 109V-B WG/NRP ⓤ
  • Rights Society: BMI


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dangerbird Records LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Dangerbird Records LLC
  • Copyright (c) – UmeMusic
  • Copyright (c) – Dangerbird Songs
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing
  • Recorded At – Robert Lang Studios
  • Recorded At – Studio X
  • Recorded At – Resonate Music, Austin, TX
  • Mastered At – Gateway Mastering
  • Lacquer Cut At – Nashville Record Productions



Monuments - Ume. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 2014 12 Songs. More By Ume. Ume leader Lauren Langner Larson clearly knows how to craft a big slab of riffage, and her guitar work is straightforward but strong, focusing on downstrokes rather than rapid-fire soloing and letting the meaty chords build the foundation while overdubbed secondary lines add texture and detail and keyboards add melodic counterpoints. Monuments is a music album by Ume released in 2014. Monuments is ranked 53,165th in the overall chart, 15,247th in the 2010s, and 1,696th in the year 2014. Monuments by Ume, released 04 March 2014 1. Black Stone 2. Embrace 3. Too Big World 4. Chase It Down 5. Until The End 6. Barophobia 7. Revival 8. Gleam 9. Oh Fate 10. Barricade 11. Within My Bones 12. Reason Hailing from Austin, Texas, Ume is Lauren Larson Vocals, Guitar, Eric Larson Bass, and Rachel Fuhrer Drums. The trios music is one of beautiful juxtapositions: the loud and soft, the aggressive and eerie, buoyant melodies bursting through wall-of-noise dissonance. Ume explores the artier, heavier side of indie rock, post-punk, and alternative rock and have already garnered the atten. Monuments is a compilation album by the German power metal band Edguy, released on 14 July 2017. The album was released as a two-CDDVD package including 22 old songs, five new songs, and a previously unreleased song from the original Savage Poetry recordings back in 1995. The package also includes a two-hour DVD and a photobook. Frontman Tobias Sammet wrote two of the new songs on his own, while guitarists Jens Ludwig, Dirk Sauer and bassist Tobias Exxel co-wrote each of the other three. Listen free to Ume Monuments Black Stone, Embrace and more. 12 tracks 40:05. Released March 4, 2014. Monuments Tracklist. Black Stone - Monuments 2014. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Indie Rock. Songs in album Ume - Monuments 2014. Ume - Black Stone. Ume - Embrace. Ume - Too Big World. Ume - Chase It Down. Ume - Until The End. Ume - Barophobia. Ume - Revival. Ume - Gleam. New album Monuments available now on Dangerbird Records