» » Serge Oaken - The Calm

Serge Oaken - The Calm mp3 herunterladen

  • Darsteller: Serge Oaken
  • Album: The Calm
  • Etikett: Play Recordings
  • Katalog #: PLYUK030
  • MP3: 2705 mb | FLAC: 2837 mb
  • Freigegeben: 14 Apr 2017
  • Land: UK
  • Stil: Breaks, House
  • Bewertung: 4.1/5
  • Abstimmungen: 149
  • Kategorie: Elektronische Musik
Serge Oaken - The Calm mp3 herunterladen


1The Calm (Karaman Remix)
Remix – Karaman
2The Calm6:33


Calm stylised as C A L M, an acronym of the first letters of the band members' names, Calum, Ashton, Luke and Michael is the fourth studio album by Australian band 5 Seconds of Summer, released on 27 March 2020. Due to a shipping error, approximately 10,000 copies of the album were released early in the US, subsequently causing the album to chart a week before it was due. Serge Oaken returns to play with a fine follow up to his Majestic Ocean release which was so well received in 2016. New for 2017 we are pleased to be releasing the follow up The Calm. Serge hails from St Petersburg and comes from a classical background. He plays plays piano and violin to a high level and graduated from The First National Television School Moscow in the Department of Sound Production. The Calm is a cinematic breakbeat epic. Filled with sweeping strings, euphonic breakdowns, spine-crunching breaks and drums The Calm is probably anything but Calm. Album 2017 2 Songs. The Calm - Single. Serge Oaken. Dance 2017. The Calm. The Calm Karaman Remix. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Calm is an extended play by Insane Clown Posse that was released on May 17, 2005. This CD is the first after ICP's Jokers Card saga. The title refers to the popular phrase the calm before the storm. The intro sets up The Tempest, their next CD released on March 20, 2007. It is the group's 6th EP, and their 20th overall release. On the cover art, the crop circles make up the letters ICP in a logo adopted by the group since the end of the Jokers Cards. Several tracks on the album make references. Play Recordings. Tracks in release The Calm. Trackname, Key, BPM, Publish date. Artists, Remixers, Label. The Calm Original Mix. 130 bpm, 7A, D minor, 2017-04-14, Breaks, 0 2. 121 bpm, 12A, Db minor, 2017-04-14, Breaks, 0 2. The Old Oaken Bucket - Tommy Sands. Label newcomer Serge Oaken states his intentions to the dance music scene with this terrific debut release E. Three independently variable tracks take you on a journey through the progressive house scene at today's modern era pace. We look forward to hearing more from this guy. Страна: США. Michelle Schrotz - Vocals, Keyboards Matt Kozar - Guitars Scott Loose - Guitars, Ukulele, Keyboards Ben Kelly - Bass Suvo Sur - Violin, Keyboards Trevor Schrotz - Drums. Songs in album Brave - The CalmThe Storm 2019. Brave - I Will Wait. Find the song lyrics for Serge Oaken - Top Tracks. Discover top playlists and videos from your favourite artists on Shazam