» » Pirates Of The Mississippi - Dream You

Pirates Of The Mississippi - Dream You mp3 herunterladen

  • Darsteller: Pirates Of The Mississippi
  • Album: Dream You
  • Etikett: Liberty
  • Katalog #: CDP-0777-7-80379-2-7
  • MP3: 2442 mb | FLAC: 2700 mb
  • Freigegeben: 19 Oct 1993
  • Land: US
  • Stil: Country
  • Bewertung: 4.0/5
  • Abstimmungen: 217
  • Kategorie: Folk - Countrymusik
Pirates Of The Mississippi - Dream You mp3 herunterladen


1I'm Here To Stay
Written-By – Mark Wright , Ronnie Rogers
2Save The Wild Life
Written-By – Bob McDill, Bucky Jones, Dickey Lee
3The Night They Rocked The Grand Ole Opry
Written-By – Gary Harrison , Rich Alves
4Pop From The Top
Written-By – Bill Kenner, Robert Ellis Orrall
5People My Age
Written-By – Bill McCorvey, John Schweers, Roger Murrah
6What I Want And What I Get
Written-By – Bill McCorvey, Craig Wiseman, Troy Seals
7When Times Were Good
Written-By – David Lynn Jones
8Dream You
Written-By – Craig Wiseman, Jerry Phillips
9I Quit Lyin' In 1986
Written-By – John Schweers, Mark Wright , Roger Murrah
10The Wild Side Of Life
Written-By – Arlie A. Carter, William Warren


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
C2 0777 7 80379 2 7Pirates Of The Mississippi Dream You ‎(CD, Album)LibertyC2 0777 7 80379 2 7Canada1993
C4 580379, C4-80379Pirates Of The Mississippi Dream You ‎(Cass, Album, Club, Dol)Liberty, LibertyC4 580379, C4-80379US1993
0777-7-80379-4-1, C4-80379Pirates Of The Mississippi Dream You ‎(Cass, Album, Dol)Liberty, Liberty0777-7-80379-4-1, C4-80379US1993


  • Art DirectionVirginia Team
  • Bass, VocalsDean Townson
  • Creative DirectorSherri Halford
  • DesignJerry Joyner
  • Drums, PercussionJimmy Lowe
  • Guitar, Lead VocalsBill McCorvey
  • Guitar, VocalsRich Alves
  • Mixed ByJohn Hampton
  • Mixed By [Assisted By]Skidd Mills
  • Photography ByRon Keith
  • ProducerMark Wright
  • Production Manager [Studio Production Coordinator]Joe Johnston
  • Recorded ByWarren Peterson
  • Recorded By [Assisted By], Recorded By [Additional Recordings By]Robert Charles
  • Steel Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar, Banjo [5-String], Resonator Guitar [Dobro]Pat Severs


  • Barcode (Text): 0 7777 80379 2 7
  • Barcode (String): 077778037927


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Liberty Records
  • Copyright (c) – Liberty Records
  • Manufactured By – Liberty Records
  • Produced For – Wrightchild Productions
  • Recorded At – Javelina Recording Studios
  • Mixed At – Ardent Studios


Dream You - Pirates Of The Mississippi. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Songs in album Pirates Of The Mississippi - Dream You 1993. Pirates Of The Mississippi - Dream You. Pirates Of The Mississippi - I Quit Lyin' In 1986. Pirates Of The Mississippi - The Night They Rocked The Grand Ole Opry. Pirates Of The Mississippi - The Wild Side Of Life. Pirates Of The Mississippi - I'm Here To Stay. Pirates Of The Mississippi - People My Age. Pirates Of The Mississippi - When Times Were Good. Pirates Of The Mississippi - Save The Wild Life. 02:33 320 К. Pirates of the Mississippi is the self-titled debut album of the American country music band Pirates of the Mississippi. It was released in 1990 on Capitol Records Nashville and contains four singles: Honky Tonk Blues a cover of the Hank Williams song, Rollin' Home, Feed Jake, and Speak of the Devil. Feed Jake was the highest charting of these singles, reaching 15 on the Billboard country charts. All of the other singles except Rollin' Home reached Top 40 on the same chart. Album 1993 10 Songs. A Street Man Named Desire. Best of the Pirates of the Mississippi. Pirates of the Mississippi. Millions of songs. Dream You. Pirates Of The Mississippi 12-10-1993. Total duration:31 min. Pirates Of The Mississippi. Composers: John Phillips - Craig Wiseman. I Quit Lyin' In 1986. Composers: Roger Murrah - John Schweers - Mark Wright. The Night They Rocked The Grand Ole Opry. Composers: Richard Alves - Gary Harrison. Your Rating. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other You. UMG от лица компании EMI ASCAP. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс Pirates Of of the Mississippi were an American country music band founded in 1987 by Bill McCorvey lead vocals, Rich Alves lead guitar, Jimmy Lowe drums, Pat Severs steel guitar, and Dean Townson bass guitar. The group recorded for Capitol Records Nashville from 1990 to 1991, Liberty Records between 1992 and 1994, and Giant Records in 1995, by which point Greg Trostle had replaced Severs. The band also charted nine singles on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts in the first half of the 1990s. Текст песни: Bare-footed, got a fishin' pole Goin' down where the big water flows Aint nothin like it on a hot summer day Gonna build a boat and sail away