» » L/A/Z/Y - Obsession

L/A/Z/Y - Obsession mp3 herunterladen

  • Darsteller: L/A/Z/Y
  • Album: Obsession
  • Etikett: Moniker Records
  • Katalog #: MNKR-015
  • MP3: 1847 mb | FLAC: 2368 mb
  • Freigegeben: 2013
  • Land: US
  • Stil: Punk, Rock & Roll, Garage Rock
  • Bewertung: 4.0/5
  • Abstimmungen: 394
  • Kategorie: Rockmusik
L/A/Z/Y - Obsession mp3 herunterladen


1Work It Out
Lyrics By, Written-By – B.P.
2Silence In Crisis
Lyrics By, Written-By – B.P.
3Boys In The Girlsroom
Lyrics By – S.D., Z.V.Written-By – B.P., Z.V.
4Childhood Wonder
Lyrics By, Written-By – B.P.
5Psychic Jelly
Lyrics By – B.P.Written-By – B.P., A.M., Z.V.
6What's Next
Lyrics By, Written-By – B.P., S.D.
7Bring It Up
Lyrics By, Written-By – B.P.
Lyrics By – B.P., S.D., Z.V.Written-By – B.P., Z.V.
9Party City
Lyrics By – B.P., S.D.Written-By – B.P.


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MS 022Lazy Obsession ‎(Cass, Album, C28)Manic StaticMS 022US2012
MNKR-015-CDLazy Obsession ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Moniker RecordsMNKR-015-CDUSUnknown
MNKR-015Lazy Obsession ‎(12", Album, Ltd)Moniker RecordsMNKR-015US2014
MNKR-015L/A/Z/Y Obsession ‎(12", Album)Moniker RecordsMNKR-015US2013


  • DrumsBilly Belzer
  • Mastered ByJ.A.M.
  • Mixed ByJ.A.M., Lazy
  • Vocals, Bass GuitarZach Van Benthuzen
  • Vocals, GuitarBrock Potucek, Sarica Douglas
  • Written-By [All Songs By]Lazy


100 copies duplicated on cassette.
Recorded at "J. Ashley Miller" Studios. Mastered by J.A.M. KCMO 2012.


Obsession stylized in all caps is the sixth studio album by South Korean-Chinese boy band Exo. It was released on November 27, 2019, by SM Entertainment. It is the group's first album that was promoted as a six-member group. The album was released for pre-order on November 1, and is available in three versions: EXO, X-EXO, and OBSESSION, which was released on December 4. Lazy Genius. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from . A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Louis Aoda. Released April 7, 2014. Obsession Tracklist. Smple Lyrics. Missing Lyrics. OBSESSION - The 6th Album. Please just click on More options, next click on Continue onwards. Mediafire Release Date: . Track List: 01. Obsession 02. Trouble 03. 지킬 Jekyll 04. Non Stop 08. 오늘도 Day After Day 09. 나비효과 Butterfly Effect 10. 嗜 Obsession. exo-obsession EXO OBSESSION exo-obsession-the-6th-album. EXO EXO OBSESSION 엑소 Obsession. Album release date: 27 November 2019. Obsession stylized in all caps is the sixth Korean full-length album by EXO. It was released on November 27, 2019 with Obsession serving as the album's title track. The physical album comes in three versions: EXO, X-EXO, and Obsession. A Kihno version, called Kit album, is also available. Obsession will be the group's first release without members Xiumin and D. who are currently completing their mandatory military service. Member Lay will also not be participating in the group's comeback. Obsession - Live in 1984 - MARSHALL LAW Live in 1984 - New Haven CT - Twilight Zone Mike Vescera - Vocals Jay Mezias - Drums Bruce Vitale - Guitar Art Maco - Guitar Matt Karagus - Bass. Smoking Gun. Obsession - LIVE in 1984 - WHERE THERE'S A WHIP THERE'S A WAY This song was never on an album New Haven CT - Twilight Zone Mike Vescera - Vocals Jay Mezias - Drums Bruce Vitale - Guitar Art Maco - Guitar Matt Karagus - bass. Obsession - Obsession 2008. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Heavy Metal. Obsession - . Obsession - Should I Call You Judas 664. Obsession - Pain. Obsession - I've Seen The Light. Obsession - Missing You. Track list 01. 춤 Groove 05. Ya Ya Ya 06. Baby You Are 07. CHEN EXO Mini Album Vol. 1 - April, and a flower Flower Ver. visibility QUICK VIEW. Price . BAEK HYUN EXO Mini Album Vol. 2 - Delight Chemistry Ver