» » Iamthemorning - Lighthouse

Iamthemorning - Lighthouse mp3 herunterladen

  • Darsteller: Iamthemorning
  • Album: Lighthouse
  • Etikett: Kscope
  • Katalog #: kscope352, KSCOPE352
  • MP3: 2254 mb | FLAC: 2617 mb
  • Freigegeben: 01 Apr 2016
  • Land: UK & Europe
  • Stil: Prog Rock, Post Rock, Folk Rock
  • Bewertung: 4.8/5
  • Abstimmungen: 403
  • Kategorie: Rockmusik
Iamthemorning - Lighthouse mp3 herunterladen


1I Came Before The Water (Part II)2:56
3Sleeping Pills3:44
4Chalk And Coal4:56
5Clear Clearer4:36
7Too Many Years5:09
8I Came Before The Water (Part I)1:42
Featuring – Mariusz Duda
11Libretto Horror2:14
12Post Scriptum2:44


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
KSCOPE352Iamthemorning Lighthouse ‎(CD, Album)Soyuz Music, KscopeKSCOPE352Russia2016
kscope919, KSCOPE919Iamthemorning Lighthouse ‎(LP, Album)Kscope, Kscopekscope919, KSCOPE919UK & Europe2016
KSCOPE352Iamthemorning Lighthouse ‎(CD, Album, RE, Dig)KscopeKSCOPE352Europe2019


  • ArtworkConstantine Nagishkin
  • BassColin Edwin
  • Bodhrán, PercussionEvan Carson
  • BombardeOksana Stepanova
  • CelloMikhail Ignatov
  • Choir ["Perezvony"]Alina Vahrina (tracks: 4), Anastasia Andriyanenko (tracks: 4), Anastasia Kavalerova (tracks: 4), Anastasia Malova (tracks: 4), Anna Sokolova (tracks: 4), Daria Severinova (tracks: 4), Elizaveta Levina (tracks: 4), Margarita Raspopova (tracks: 4), Maria Cherepanova (tracks: 4), Martin Sadomirsky (tracks: 4), Nikol Zgeib (tracks: 4), Serafima Chervotkina (tracks: 4), Sofia Liberman (tracks: 4), Stanislava Sorokina (tracks: 4), Svetlana Philippova (tracks: 4), Svetlana Utkina (tracks: 4), Yury Volkov (tracks: 4)
  • ClarinetRoman Erofeev
  • Conductor, Art DirectionLarisa Yarutskaya
  • DesignMikhail Meerov
  • Double BassAlexander Kuznetcov
  • DrumsGavin Harrison
  • FluteTatiana Rezetdinova
  • Grand Piano, KeyboardsGleb Kolyadin
  • Guest, VocalsMariusz Duda (tracks: 6)
  • GuitarVlad Avy
  • HarpAndres Izmailov
  • Mastered ByMarcel van Limbeek, Neil Pickles
  • Mixed By [Mix Team]Gianluca Capacchione, Glebski, Marcel van Limbeek, Marjana, Neil Pickles, Vlad Avy
  • Photography ByAlexander Kuznetcov
  • ProducerIamthemorning
  • Recorded By [All Strings]Nikolay Britvin, Sergey Ryltsev
  • Recorded By [Bass]Colin Edwin
  • Recorded By [Bodhran And Percussion]Gianluca Capacchione
  • Recorded By [Bombard]Eugeny Vikki
  • Recorded By [Choir]Sergey Ryltsev
  • Recorded By [Drums]Gavin Harrison
  • Recorded By [Grand Piano, Assisted By]Sergey Kruglov
  • Recorded By [Grand Piano]Nickita Valamin
  • Recorded By [Guitars]Vlad Avy
  • Recorded By [Harp]Nickita Valamin
  • Recorded By [Trumpet, Clarinet And Flute]Nickita Valamin
  • Recorded By [Vocals]Gianluca Capacchione
  • Strings [Ensemble], CelloEvgenia Ignatova, Mikhail Ignatov
  • Strings [Ensemble], ViolaAleksander Bogdanovich, Ksenia Ivanova
  • Strings [Ensemble], ViolinAleksandra Svidunovich, Anastasia Razumets, Philipp Saulin, Tatiana Kuvaitseva, Zhuldyz Bukina
  • TrumpetSergey Korolkov
  • ViolinPhilipp Saulin
  • Vocals, Backing VocalsMarjana Semkina
  • Written-ByIamthemorning


Released in a Digipak.
16 page booklet.
Pre-orders came with a signed postcard.

Vocals recorded at Murder Mile Music Studios, London, England
Grand piano recorded at Mosfilm Studios, Moscow, Russia
Guest vocals on Lighthouse recorded at Serakos Studio, Warszawa, Poland
Bodhran and percussion recorded at Murder Mile Music Studios
Harp recorded at Galernaya 20 studios, St. Petersburg, Russia
Trumpet, clarinet and flute recorded at Galernaya 20 studios
All strings recorded at Red Wave Studios, St. Petersburg, Russia
Choir recorded at Red Wave Studios
Mixed at Murder Mile Music Studios
Mastered at Reveal Sound Studios

℗ 2016 Kscope © 2016 Kscope.
Kscope is a Snapper Music label.
Made in the UK.

(on the backcover, the phonographic copyright symbol ℗ appears twice, instead of the copyright symbol ©; this typo is not present on the disc)


  • Barcode: 802644835228
  • Label Code: LC 01757
  • Matrix / Runout: KSCOPE352 02
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY33
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AEW35


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Kscope
  • Copyright (c) – Kscope
  • Recorded At – Murder Mile
  • Recorded At – Mosfilm Studio, Moscow
  • Recorded At – Serakos Studio
  • Recorded At – Galernaya 20 Studio
  • Recorded At – Red Wave Studio
  • Mixed At – Murder Mile
  • Mastered At – Reveal Sound



Lighthouse is the third studio album by Russian chamber progressive band iamthemorning. It was released on April 1, 2016 through Kscope. It features several guest musicians, including Gavin Harrison and Colin Edwin from Porcupine Tree, as well as Mariusz Duda from Riverside. The album was primarily recorded at Murder Mile Studios in London and Mosfilm Studios in Moscow, mixed at Murder Mile Studio, mastered by Marcel van Limbeek and Neil Pickles at Reveal Sound Studios in London and produced by. Lighthouse by iamthemorning, released 01 April 2016 1. I Came Before the Water Pt I 2. Too Many Years 3. Clear Clearer 4. Sleeping Pills 5. Libretto Horror 6. Lighthouse feat. Mariusz Duda 7. Harmony 8. Matches 9. Belighted 10. Chalk and Сoal 11. I Came Before the Water Pt II 12. Nader Beautiful album that has both incredible musicality and technical ability. Marjana and Gleb are easily my favourite prog duo who never fail to deliver masterpiece after another. And Lighthouse is no exception. The collabs on this album are just absolute class, too. Check them out Favorite track: Matches. Listen free to Iamthemorning Lighthouse I Came Before the Water pt. I, Too Many Years and more. 12 tracks 46:53. To favorites 6 Download album. Listen album. Progressive Rock. Songs in album Iamthemorning - Lighthouse 2016. Iamthemorning - I Came Before The Water Pt. Iamthemorning - Too Many Years. Iamthemorning - Clear Clearer. Iamthemorning - Sleeping Pills. Iamthemorning - Libretto Horror. Iamthemorning - Lighthouse. Iamthemorning - Harmony. Iamthemorning - Matches. Iamthemorning have released their 2019 album 'The Bell'. Russian progressive duo Iamthemorning have released the first song, Chalk And Coal from their forthcoming Kscope album Lighthouse , due to be released on April 1st 3rd June in France. Vocalist Marjana Semkina. Album 2016 12 Songs. More By Iamthemorning. See . Released 2016. Lighthouse Tracklist. iamthemorning - Lighthouse review: An impressive combination of creative instrumentation and heartfelt songwriting. Iamthemorning spent last fall touring Europe with the Norwegian post-progressive art rock act Gazpacho, and it seemed that the band's concept oriented music left an impression. Lighthouse was advertised as far more conceptual than the bands previous efforts, and was described as the story of the progression of mental illness, supposedly intended to the listener through the stages with the storys central character, her attempts to fight it, temporal remission leading to a final breakdown. Band Name Iamthemorning. Album Name Lighthouse. Type Album. Released date 01 April 2016. Labels Kscope. Music StyleProg Folk. Members owning this album0. I Came Before the Water Pt I