» » Hutchinson Andrew Trio - Prairie Modern

Hutchinson Andrew Trio - Prairie Modern mp3 herunterladen

  • Darsteller: Hutchinson Andrew Trio
  • Album: Prairie Modern
  • Etikett: Chronograph Records
  • Katalog #: 875531009194
  • MP3: 1444 mb | FLAC: 2517 mb
  • Freigegeben: 2013
  • Land: Canada
  • Bewertung: 4.0/5
  • Abstimmungen: 234
  • Kategorie: Jazz
Hutchinson Andrew Trio - Prairie Modern mp3 herunterladen


1Ponderado Intro0:53
3Beautiful Thorn5:04
4The Fog5:07
6The Realm - Part II5:53
7What Next 4:55
8Waltz For Clay6:02
9The Realm - Part I2:32
10Essence Of Beauty, Peace And Life2:20
11Prairie Wind4:52
12Mountain Rose5:59


Prairie Modern by Hutchinson Andrew Trio, released 19 March 2013 1. Mountain Rose feat. Donny McCaslin 2. The Fog 3. Waltz for Clay feat. Donny McCaslin 4. The Realm pt. I feat. Essence of Peace, Beauty & Life A distinct voice emanating from Western Canada, the Hutchinson Andrew Trio is excited to release their third album 'Prairie Modern'. The album consists of 13 original tracks that are a reflection of the vast array of musical and personal influences growing up in Canada's Prairie's. The album features 6 tracks with Grammy-nominated saxophonist Donny McCaslin and 3 tracks with Brazilian percussion star Rogerio Boccato. Album 2013 13 Songs. Prairie Modern Hutchinson Andrew Trio. More By Hutchinson Andrew Trio. Lost But Not Forgotten. Viewing the album as a whole, the Hutchinson Andrew Trio possesses the goods to become a prominent act within modern jazz circles. The added bonus pertains to their impressive compositional acumen. Thus, you won't find any filler material on this quality packed exhibition. Track Listing. Mountain Rose The Fog Waltz for Clay The Realm - Part I The Realm - Part II Wilds Ponderado Intro Ponderado Prairie Wind What Next Mintaka Beautiful Thorn Essence of Beauty, Peace and Life. Karl Schwonik: drums Chris Andrew: piano Kodi Hutchinson: double bass Donny McCaslin: saxo. Listen free to Hutchinson Andrew Trio Prairie Modern Mountain Rose feat. Donny McCaslin, The Fog and more. 13 tracks 62:08. Hutchinson Andrew Trio: What's the glue, 3 corners of emotion, Painfull choices и другие песни. What's the glue Lost But Not Forgotten. Rogério Boccato. Prairie Modern. Play full-length songs from Prairie Modern by Hutchinson Andrew Trio on your phone, computer and home audio system with Andrew Trio. The Fog, 05:08. Prairie Wind, 04:52. Beautiful Thorn feat. Donny McCaslin, 05:04. Essence of Peace Beauty & Life feat. Donny McCaslin, 02:20. Город: Canberra, Andrew's composition 'Beroke' from the Hutchinson Andrew Trio's album Hollow Trees is one of 14 finalists for the International Songwriting Competition Instrumental category Please drop him a vote, and let's bring the win for Alberta and Canada You can vote once per day untill April 14th