» » Hell's Thrash Horsemen - Going Sane

Hell's Thrash Horsemen - Going Sane mp3 herunterladen

  • Darsteller: Hell's Thrash Horsemen
  • Album: Going Sane
  • Etikett: HTH Productions
  • Katalog #: HTH 001
  • MP3: 1194 mb | FLAC: 1142 mb
  • Freigegeben: 06 Jun 2010
  • Land: Russia
  • Stil: Thrash
  • Bewertung: 4.7/5
  • Abstimmungen: 583
  • Kategorie: Rockmusik
Hell's Thrash Horsemen - Going Sane mp3 herunterladen


1Death Sentence
Lyrics By – Eugeny "Neutrino" MikhailovMusic By – Komshukov
2Injection (Intro)
Music By – Komshukov
3My Last Resort
Lyrics By – Eugeny "Neutrino" MikhailovMusic By – Komshukov
4Rifle Shots
Lyrics By – Eugeny "Neutrino" MikhailovMusic By – Kojhekin, Komshukov
5Kill Fucking Bitch
Lead Vocals – Nick KomshukovMusic By, Lyrics By – Komshukov
6True Lies
Lyrics By – Eugeny "Neutrino" MikhailovMusic By – Komshukov
7Nuclear Attack
Lyrics By – Eugeny "Neutrino" MikhailovMusic By – Komshukov
8Stop The Corruption
Lyrics By – IvanovMusic By – Komshukov
Lyrics By – MikhalchenkovMusic By – Komshukov
10Global Genocide
Lyrics By – Eugeny "Neutrino" MikhailovMusic By – Komshukov
11Razor's Edge
Lyrics By – Eugeny "Neutrino" MikhailovMusic By – Kojhekin, Komshukov
12Black Label
Lyrics By – Eugeny "Neutrino" MikhailovMusic By – Komshukov


  • Artwork [Cover Art], LayoutGoatart
  • BassGleb Mikhalchenkov
  • DrumsFedor Masuev
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered ByIgor Kolosov, Kirill Vasilevich
  • Guitar, Backing VocalsNick Komshukov
  • Photography By [Band Photo]Maria Kovalenko
  • Vocals [Vocal]Alexander Ivanov


From the back cover:
© & ℗ 2010. H.T.H. Productions.


  • Matrix / Runout: Hell's Thrash Horsemen
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ18


  • Copyright (c) – HTH Productions
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – HTH Productions
  • Recorded At – S.L.S. Records
  • Mixed At – S.L.S. Records



Going Sane by Hell's Thrash Horsemen, released 06 June 2010 1. Injection Intro 2. Black Label 3. My Last Resort 4. Global Genocide 5. Stop the Corruption 6. Razor's Edge 7. Nuclear Attack 8. Death Sentence 9. Rifle Shots 10. Abomination 11. True Lies 12. Kill Fucking Bitch 1. Injection Intro 01:20 2. Black Label 03:10 3. My Last Resort 04:15 4. Global Genocide 03:00 5. Stop the Corruption 00:25 6. Razor's Edge 04:20 7. Nuclear Attack 03:31 8. Death Sentence 03:20 9. Rifle Shots 04:22 10. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. USD or more. Hell's Thrash Horsemen : Going Sane,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Going Sane. Hell's Thrash Horsemen. Type: Full-length. Release date: June 6th, 2010. Catalog ID: HTH 001. You can write one. Added by: juan23. Modified by: Krister Jensen. Added on: 2010-07-14 18:20:50. Last modified on: 2018-10-09 03:22:17. Hell's Thrash Horsemen - Death Sentence. Eduardo Patlan. I must to tell you that Hell's Thrash Horsemen was disbanded in July 10. But last album Resurrected Victims will be released in future it take more time. Some news about recording will be available soon. Now I happy to tell you, that I started a new band called CIST. Listen free to Hell's Thrash Horsemen Going Sane Injection Intro, Black Label and more. 12 tracks 35:15. Hell's Thrash Horsemen is a thrash metal band from Russia formed in 2007. Their line-up :- Alexander Ivanov - Vocals 2007 - Present Nik Komshukov - Guitar, Back Vocals 2009 - Present Konstantin. One of the best Thrash bands I love the very compact and brutal sound of the last album. 05:30 - tintinb In Times. 6 June 2010. Style: Thrash metal. Owners: 3 have it. Hell's Thrash Horsemen Фото исполнителя Hell's Thrash Horsemen. Russian Federation. Группа Hell's Thrash Horsemen была основана в 2007 году гитаристом Николаем Комшуковым. Первоначальный состав группы включал в себя: Николая Комшукова гитара, вокал, Андрея Кожекина гитара, Егора Поротикова бас-гитара, Андрея Азарова ударные. В декабре 2007 года в группу был приглашен вокалист Александр Иванов, и в таком составе группа приступила к репетициям под названием Hell's Thrash Horsemen. All songs by Hell's Thrash Horsemen. Hell's Thrash Horsemen - True Lies Going Sane - 2010, Black Label, Serial Man, Rifle Shots, My Last Resort, Serial Man, Nuclear Attack, Razor's Edge, Lifetime Delusion, My Feelings To The Past и другие скачать в mp3 и. extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки