» » Headless Heroes - The Silence Of Love

Headless Heroes - The Silence Of Love mp3 herunterladen

  • Darsteller: Headless Heroes
  • Album: The Silence Of Love
  • Etikett: Names, Headless Heroes
  • Katalog #: NAMES30CD
  • MP3: 2680 mb | FLAC: 2708 mb
  • Freigegeben: 2008
  • Land: UK
  • Stil: Indie Rock
  • Bewertung: 4.7/5
  • Abstimmungen: 727
  • Kategorie: Rockmusik / Popmusik
Headless Heroes - The Silence Of Love mp3 herunterladen


1No­bo­dy's Baby Now
Written-By – Nicholas Cave
2Hey, Who Real­ly Cares?
Written-By – Linda Perhacs, Oliver Nelson
3Just One Time
Written-By – Glen Campbell, Neil Terrence Hubbard
4See My Love
Written-By – Pamela Polland
5True Love Will Find You In The End
Written-By – Daniel Johnston
6Here Be­fore
Written-By – Vashti Bunyan
7To You
Written-By – Andrew Hargreaves, John Bramwell
8Blues Run The Game
Written-By – Jackson C. Frank
9The North Wind Blew South
Written-By – Robert Anson
10Just Like Honey
Written-By – James Reid, William Reid


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
HRS-0017Headless Heroes The Silence Of Love ‎(2xLP, Album + CD, Album)World's FairHRS-0017US2008
FR21164Headless Heroes The Silence Of Love ‎(2xLP, Album)Fargo RecordsFR21164France2008
HRS-0016Headless Heroes The Silence Of Love ‎(CD, Album)Headless HeroesHRS-0016US2008
FR21162Headless Heroes The Silence Of Love ‎(CD, B/card, Promo)Fargo FR21162Unknown
FR21163Headless Heroes The Silence Of Love ‎(CD, Album)Fargo FR21163France2008


  • Arranged By [Strings], Backing VocalsLeo Abrahams
  • Bass, Guitar, Backing VocalsGus Seyffert
  • DesignSarah Lynn Graves
  • DrumsJoey Waronker, Mike Green
  • Executive Producer – Eddie Bezalel
  • Guitar, Bass, Piano, Organ, Strings, Cimbalom, Backing VocalsJosh Klinghoffer
  • Guitar, Steel Guitar [Lap]Woody Jackson
  • IllustrationIrana Douer
  • Mastered ByGraeme Durham
  • Producer, EngineerHugo Nicholson
  • StringsDirty Pretty Strings
  • TrumpetMike Boldger
  • VocalsAlela Diane


Comes in a cardboard gatefold sleeve.
℗ & © Names Records 2008


  • Barcode: 6 89492 08402 8
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY33
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AEW04
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC NAMES30CD 01


  • Recorded At – Echorec
  • Recorded At – The Bank
  • Mixed At – Kingsize Soundlabs
  • Mastered At – The Exchange
  • Licensed From – Headless Heroes LLC
  • Made By – Sony DADC UK Ltd.



2009 Headless Heroes LLC. More By Headless Heroes. The Silence of Love. You May Also Like. Alela Diane & Wild Divine Bonus Track Version. Alela Diane. Your Rating. Overview . With an under-loved folk singer Alela Diane, a bunch of top-notch musos Joey Waronker, Josh Klinghoffer, etc and a covers album full of lost classics and obscure gems, what could possibly go wrong Not much, actually. The only thing missing is one moment of jaw-dropping, risk-taking audacity. Next time, eh Pick of the album: The folk make-over of J&MC's 'Just Like Honey'. Download the new Independent Premium app. HEADLESS HEROES-The Silence Of Love UK IMPORT CD NEW Condition: Brand New. Time left: 8d 7h 10m 16s Ships to: Worldwide. Time left: 8d 16h 33m 32s Ships to: Worldwide. The Silence Of Love track list. The tracks on this album have an average rating of 78 out of 100 1 out of 10 tracks have been rated. Sort by. Track Number. The Silence of Love' is an album of cover versions by Headless Heroes, released in November 2008, recorded by Eddie Bezalel and Hugo Nicholson with musicians Josh Klinghoffer, Joey Waronker, Gus Seyffert, Leo Abrahams and Woody Jackson, and singer Alela Diane. Album includes covers of artists such as Daniel Johnston, Nick Cave, Jesus and Mary Chain, I Am Kloot and others. View wiki. The Silence of Love' is an album of cover versions by Headless Heroes, released in November 2008, recorded by Eddie Bezalel and Hugo Nicho read more. The Silence of Love 2008. Album by Headless Heroes. Blues Run the Game. is a cover of. Blues Run the Game by Jackson C. Frank 1965. Just Like Honey. Just Like Honey by The Jesus and Mary Chain 1985. True Love Will Find You in the End. True Love Will Find You in the End by Daniel Johnston 1984. Headless Heroes. Released 2008. The Silence of Love Tracklist. True Love Will Find You In The End Lyrics. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist Sample. Listen Now . The album kicks off strongly, if quirkily, with Daniel Johnston's True Love Will Find You in the End' but doesn't truly hit it's stride until the arrival of Jackson C. Frank's magnificent Blues Run The Game'so instantly lovable that you'll feel you know it even if you don't with other stand-outs being Nick. Headless Heroes are a collection of musicians helmed by Eddie Bezalel, a New York A&R guru who tellingly had a hand in the Ronson project. He is joined by contributing producers Hugo Nicolson and David Holmes, blossoming vocalist Alela Diane and a clutch of instrumentalists with a combined collaboration history encompassing Red Hot Chili Peppers, Beck, Smashing Pumpkins and . The tracklist steers away from the populist via well known cult classics by The Jesus and Mary Chain and Nick Cave, towards lesser known gems by. A concerted effort at some official Headless Heroes material however Now that would really be something