» » Hallogallo 2010 - Blinkgürtel

Hallogallo 2010 - Blinkgürtel mp3 herunterladen

  • Darsteller: Hallogallo 2010
  • Album: Blinkgürtel
  • Etikett: Vampire Blues
  • Katalog #: VB-01
  • MP3: 1042 mb | FLAC: 1239 mb
  • Freigegeben: 2010
  • Land: US
  • Stil: Krautrock
  • Bewertung: 4.9/5
  • Abstimmungen: 877
  • Kategorie: Elektronische Musik / Rockmusik
Hallogallo 2010 - Blinkgürtel mp3 herunterladen


1Drone Schlager


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
VB-01Hallogallo 2010 Blinkgürtel ‎(7", Ora)Vampire BluesVB-01US2010
VB-01Hallogallo 2010 Blinkgürtel ‎(7", Single, Gre)Vampire BluesVB-01US2010
vampire blues 01Hallogallo 2010 Blinkgürtel / Drone Schlager ‎(7", Blu)Vampire Bluesvampire blues 01US2010


First pressing of 1000 copies in hand silkscreened covers includes:
An initial printing of brown sleeves (approx. 100) (this release)
The remaining first pressing (900 more) was divided equally between orange and green sleeves.

Includes a download card.

Recorded at Sonic Youth's Hoboken, NJ studio in September 2008.



7 inch Vinyl Disc - Vampire Blues VB-01. Overview . You may submit artist- and album-related corrections to the TiVo data team by following the steps on this page. For other feedback please visit our GetSatisfaction page. Please note that we cannot respond to address or phone information requests for any person identified in our database, nor can we forward fan mail. 트랙 목록. Drone debut record and download by Micheal Rother NEU, Kraftwerk, Harmonia, Steve Shelley and Aaron Mullan Tall Firs, Glass Rock is also the free to Hallogallo 2010 Blinkgürtel, Drone Schlager Blinkgürtel, Drone Schlager. 2 tracks . Members A 2008. Aaron Mullan. Michael Rother. Steve Shelley. Hallogallo - Neu. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Gallows is the third album by English hardcore punk band Gallows and the first full-length to feature new lead vocalist Wade Macneil, who replaced original frontman Frank Carter in August 2011, when Carter left to form new band Pure Love. It is also the last album to feature guitarist Steph Carter. The album was produced, mixed and mastered by Spycatcher members Thomas Mitchener and Steve Sears at Watford's Broadfields Studio and was released on 10 September 2012 via the band's new label Venn Records. Hallogallo 2010 - Blinkgurtel VLS Psychedelic RockPsychedelic Rock. Release type: Album. Release source: CD. Year: 2010. Duration: 10:39. Size, Mb: . Bitrate: 320. Price for album: . Discount: 20. ВКонтакте универсальное средство для общения и поиска друзей и одноклассников, которым ежедневно пользуются десятки миллионов человек. Мы хотим, чтобы друзья, однокурсники, одноклассники, соседи