» » Eero Koivistoinen - The Front Is Breaking

Eero Koivistoinen - The Front Is Breaking mp3 herunterladen

  • Darsteller: Eero Koivistoinen
  • Album: The Front Is Breaking
  • Etikett: Love Records
  • Katalog #: LRLP 188
  • MP3: 1285 mb | FLAC: 2285 mb
  • Freigegeben: Nov 1976
  • Land: Finland
  • Stil: Fusion, Jazz-Rock
  • Bewertung: 4.8/5
  • Abstimmungen: 814
  • Kategorie: Jazz
Eero Koivistoinen - The Front Is Breaking mp3 herunterladen


Soloist, Bass – Pekka PohjolaSoloist, Synth – Wlodek Glukowski
3Clear Dream3:09
Soloist, Synth – Wlodek Glukowski
6The Front Is Breaking
Percussion – Ahmadu JarrSoloist, Guitar – George Wadenius
7Mean Meat Blues
Soloist, Guitar – Jukka Tolonen


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SVR434Eero Koivistoinen The Front Is Breaking ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Blu)Svart RecordsSVR434Finland2017
LRLP 188Eero Koivistoinen The Front Is Breaking ‎(LP, Album)Svenska Love RecordsLRLP 188Sweden1979
SVR434Eero Koivistoinen The Front Is Breaking ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE)Svart RecordsSVR434Finland2017
LRCD 188Eero Koivistoinen The Front Is Breaking ‎(CD, Album, RM)Love Records LRCD 188Finland2001
LRC 188Eero Koivistoinen The Front Is Breaking ‎(Cass)Love Records LRC 188Finland1976


  • BassPekka Pohjola
  • Composed By, Arranged By, Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Sopranino SaxophoneEero Koivistoinen
  • DrumsEsko Rosnell
  • Engineer [Recording]Leif Mases
  • GuitarJukka Tolonen
  • LayoutJorma Auersalo
  • Mixed ByChrister Berg
  • Painting [Cover]Kari-Juhani Tolonen
  • Photography ByTimo Kelaranta
  • Piano, Electric PianoOlli Ahvenlahti
  • ProducerGeorge Wadenius
  • Synthesizer [Synthesiszer], Clavinet, Synthesizer [String]Wlodek Glukowski


Recorded at Marcus Music Ab, Stockholm May 1976

℗ Love Records, 1976
Made in Finland


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): LRLP 188-A SGI
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): LRLP 188-B SGI
  • Rights Society: n©b / TEOSTO


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Love Records
  • Pressed By – AB Svensk Grammofonindustri
  • Recorded At – Marcus Music



The Front Is Breaking - Eero Koivistoinen. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Eero Koivistoinen born 13 January 1946, in Helsinki is a Finnish jazz musician and saxophone player, who started his career in the mid-1960s. Koivistoinen has worked as a musician, composer, arranger, conductor, producer and educator. He first heard jazz from the records his sailor brother had brought in from his travels. As a youngster Koivistoinen studied classical violin, saxophone and also composition at the Sibelius Academy, and later jazz at Berklee College of Music in Boston. His first line. Eero Koivistoinen. The Front Is Breaking. Your Rating. Overview . From the album The Front Is Breaking Finland, 1976. Покупка Eero Koivistoinen - The Front Is Breaking - Svart Records - LP, Album, Ltd, RE - SVR434, включает Homefree, Safari, Mean Meat Blues, Kukkuluuruu, The Front Is Breaking, Clear Dream, 1976 7 Songs. Jazz , to music from Eero Koivistoinen like Homefree, As Tuas Trancas & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Eero Koivistoinen. 1,251 listeners. 1 Jan 1976 7 Front Is Breaking is a fusion music album recording by EERO KOIVISTOINEN released in 1976 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. A1 Homefree A2 Safari A3 Mean Meat Blues A4 Kukkuluuruu B1 The Front Is Breaking B2 Clear Dream B3 Sci-Fi. Total Time: 36:12. Songs in album Eero Koivistoinen - Wahoo 1973. Eero Koivistoinen - Hot C. Eero Koivistoinen - 7 Up. Eero Koivistoinen - 6 Down. Eero Koivistoinen - Suite 19. Eero Koivistoinen - Bells