» » Click Click - Those Nervous Surgeons

Click Click - Those Nervous Surgeons mp3 herunterladen

  • Darsteller: Click Click
  • Album: Those Nervous Surgeons
  • Etikett: Dependent
  • Katalog #: mind 222
  • MP3: 1471 mb | FLAC: 1119 mb
  • Freigegeben: 06 Jun 2014
  • Land: Germany
  • Stil: Industrial
  • Bewertung: 4.4/5
  • Abstimmungen: 130
  • Kategorie: Elektronische Musik
Click Click - Those Nervous Surgeons mp3 herunterladen


1Passenger (Demo)4:29
2Keep Us Out Of The Way7:04
3The Warminster Detective4:10
4 Nervous
5Lock Them Up4:56
6Man In A Suit6:40
7The Factory Of Life (The Last 8 Minutes)8:44
8Rats In My Bed (Version)4:42
9Lock 'Em Up (Demo)3:57
10Man In A Suit (Demo)6:14
11 Those Nervous Surgeons
12Burn (Demo)5:06
13Keep Us Out Of The Way (Demo)4:46
17Captain Black6:35
18What Do You Want7:28
19The Factory Of Life (The First 6 Minutes)6:19


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
mind 221Click Click Those Nervous Surgeons ‎(CD, Album)Dependent mind 221Germany2014
noneClick Click Those Nervous Surgeons ‎(10xFile, FLAC, Album)Dependent noneGermany2014


  • Artwork [Booklet]A K Copperson
  • CoverCarsten Dörr
  • Engineer [Live], Lighting [Live]Spon, Tim Urry
  • Mastered ByFerenc Teglas (a.k.a. DJ Vrhovny)
  • Producer, Written-ByClick Click


Limited edition box set (300 copies) containing:
- "Those Nervous Surgeons" (mind 221), digipak
- "Nervous" (mind 222 - bonus disc, only available in this set), cardsleeve
- "The Eradication Of Hate" (mind 222 - 176-page debut novel by Adrian K. Smith).

The box comes in structured black card board with Click Click logo and title embossed in silver.

[Notes] Nervous:
"Original Music from The Factory of Life by Adrian Smith.
Manipulations, incisions, extractions and stitching by Click Click.
Recorded between 2012 & 2013 at the Department of Polyrhythmic Experimentation, Luton, England.
An ultra-lo-fi Rotorbabe Recordings production.

[Catalog# variants] Nervous:
On card sleeve: mind 222
On disc: MIND 222


  • Barcode (Box - text): 8 84388 50022 8
  • Barcode (Box - scanned): 884388500228
  • Barcode (CD1 - text): 8 84388 50012 9
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): 747.758 MIND 221 #2
  • Mastering SID Code (CD1): IFPI L273
  • Mould SID Code (CD1): IFPI 3069
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): 747.754 MIND 222 #1
  • Mastering SID Code (CD2): IFPI L173
  • Mould SID Code (CD2): IFPI 3070
  • Label Code: LC 10270
  • Rights Society: GEMA


  • Recorded At – SoundARC
  • Recorded At – Dope
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dependent Records
  • Copyright (c) – Dependent Records
  • Pressed By – Kdg – 747.758
  • Pressed By – Kdg – 747.754



Those Nervous Surgeons - Click Click. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Those Nervous Surgeons by Click Click, released 06 June 2014 1. Passenger 2. Man in a Suit 3. Lock them up 4. Rats in my Bed Version 5. Factory 6. What do you want 7. The Warminster Detective 8. Burn 9. Drone 10. Keep us out of the Way The band appeared to be dead, but the cult lived on 17 years have passed since Shadowblack, Click Click's most recent studio album. Long ago, during my musical youth and before I walked down the metal path I listened to EBM and acts like Skinny Puppy, Neon Judgement and above all Vomito Negro and CLICK CLICK. I thought, they disappeared forever, until I recently detected this album from 2014. What a nice surprise . Those Nervous Surgeons. Your Rating. Overview . Click Click is a British electro-industrial music band. Click Click formed in 1982 by Adrian Smith, and Derek E. Smith, after the end of their previous rock project Those Nervous Surgeons which formed in 1976 with bassist Tim Wilson. When Wilson bought their first synthesizer, an EDP Wasp, the direction of the group changed so dramatically, they renamed themselves. Autor: Adrian Smith, Kompozytorzy: Adrian Smith, Pozostali twórcy: Mandarah MV. Lock Them Up. Click Click. Rats in My Bed Version. Those Nervous Surgeons, 2014. Passenger, 04:40. Man in a Suit, 06:40. Listen free to Click Click Those Nervous Surgeons Passenger, Man in a Suit and more. 10 tracks 57:16. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Industrial Dark Electro EBM. Songs in album Click Click - These Nervous Surgeons 2014. Click Click - Passenger. Click Click - Man In A Suit. Click Click - Lock Them Up. Click Click - Rats In My Bed Version. Click Click - Factory. Click Click - What Do You Want. Click Click - The Warminster Detective. Click Click - Burn. Complétez votre collection Click Click. mind 221. Those Nervous Surgeons CD, Album. Dependent 2. Vendre cette version. Those Nervous Surgeons 10xFile, FLAC, Album. Album 2014 10 Songs. Alternative 2014