» » Azure Agony - India

Azure Agony - India mp3 herunterladen

  • Darsteller: Azure Agony
  • Album: India
  • Etikett: sG Records
  • Katalog #: SGCD059
  • MP3: 1246 mb | FLAC: 2463 mb
  • Freigegeben: 2012
  • Land: Italy
  • Stil: Prog Rock
  • Bewertung: 4.5/5
  • Abstimmungen: 955
  • Kategorie: Rockmusik
Azure Agony - India mp3 herunterladen


1 Libra's Fall7:20
2Twin Babel6:34
3Private Fears6:57
4A Man That No Longer Is7:36
5Forever Blind7:25
6My Last Time On Earth6:10
7Hold My Hand4:57


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
0000452045Azure Agony India ‎(CD)CM0000452045Italy2012


  • BassMarco Firman
  • CelloAnna Marcossi
  • DrumsCarlo Simeoni
  • Guitar, Chapman StickGabriele Pala
  • Keyboards, AccordionMarco Sgubin
  • VocalsFederico Ahrens


10-page fold-out booklet with all lyrics.
Standard jewel case with clear tray.

Printed in EU.


  • Barcode: 8000130120298
  • Matrix / Runout: SGCD059


  • Recorded At – New Sin Studios
  • Mixed At – New Sin Studios
  • Mastered At – New Sin Studios



India - Azure Agony. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Beyond Belief. My Last Time on Earth. Album 2012 8 Songs. Azure Agony. Metal , free to Azure Agony India Twin Babel, Private Fears and more. 8 tracks 57:33. Discography: 2010 - Beyond Belief 2012 - India. BU3-cB9VT0k. First videoclip from the band's second album INDIA, out Autumn 2012. AZURE AGONY are: Federico Ahrens - Vocals, Marco Sgubin - Keyboards, Gabriele Pala -. 23 May 2018 . Azure Agony India. Buy from. Azure Agony discography main. Beyond Belief 2010. Azure Agony discography all. Type: Full-length. FULL ALBUM 2020 - Продолжительность: 50:41 slovenski bobnarji Recommended for you. Sinistral King - Serpent Uncoiling Full Album - Продолжительность: 41:22 Black Metal Promotion Recommended for you. Ozzy Osbourne - Ordinary Man Full Album 2020 - Продолжительность: 49:22 AzaZel Recommended for you. VADER - Solitude In Madness Full Album 2020 - Продолжительность: 29:36 AzaZel Recommended for you. HELFRÓ - ST 2020 Full album stream - Продолжительность: 36:32 Season of Mist Recommended for you. Band Name Azure Agony. Album Name India. Type Album. Released date 26 October 2012. Labels SG Records. Music StyleProgressive Metal. Members owning this album2. Twin Babel. Libra's Fall. Hold My Hand. A Man That No Longer Is. Forever Blind. Buy this album. Learn more. Other productions from Azure Agony